tsecet2019@jntuh.ac.in    |

TS ECET - 2019

List of Regional Centers

The TS ECET [FDH & B.Sc.(Mathematics)]-2019 will be conducted at the following Regional Centers in Online mode only:


(1) HYDERABAD is divided into FIVE ZONES to facilitate the candidates to take the TS ECET-2019 in nearby area.

(2) During the ONLINE submission of TS ECET-2019 Application form, the candidate is hereby informed to select the required REGIONAL CENTER of his choice and once chosen, request for change of REGIONAL CENTER will not be entertained later.

(3) The Convener reserves the right to add or delete some REGIONAL CENTER notified.

(4) The Convener reserves the right to allot the candidates to any REGIONAL CENTER other than that opted by the candidates.

S.No. State Regional Center Branches for which test will be conducted
01 Telangana Hyderabad West Zone (Kukatpally, Patancheru, Gandipet, Moinabad and surrounding areas) All branches of Engineering, B.Sc.(Mathematics) and Pharmacy
02 Hyderabad North Zone (Medchal,Gandimaisamma and surrounding areas)
03 Hyderabad Central Zone(Abids, Tarnaka and surrounding areas)
04 Hyderabad East Zone (Ghatkesar, keesara and surrounding areas)
05 Hyderabad South-East Zone (L.B. Nagar, Hayathnagar, Pedda amberpet, Ibrahimpatnam and surrounding areas)
06 Karimnagar
07 Khammam
08 Nalgonda
09 Nizamabad
10 Warangal
11 Andhra Pradesh Tirupati
12 Vijayawada
13 Visakhapatnam
14 Kurnool

The allocation of REGIONAL CENTER will be based on First cum First Registration basis.

The Convener, TS ECET [FDH & B.Sc.(Mathematics)] - 2019 reserves the right to add or delete any Center and allot candidates to test Center accordingly. The Center allotted by the Convener, TS ECET [FDH & B.Sc.(Mathematics)] - 2019 is final. No request for change of Center will be permitted under any circumstances.